Trades Portal

By clicking on a hyperlink, you will open a new tab on your computer that will take you to the ENMUR website. To return to the NCEHSEDU website, simply click on the open tab at the top of your screen.

Check the bottom right corner of this page to follow us and receive our latest updates sent to your email!

ENMUR has many different degrees, certificates, and classes offered by professional instructors for different trades. Individuals looking to further their careers in one of these areas should follow the links to the specialized areas of their choice.

• Automotive Technology:https://www.roswell.enmu.edu/automotive-technology/

• Aviation Maintenance Technology: https://www.roswell.enmu.edu/aviation-maintenance-technology/

• Commercial Driving:https://www.roswell.enmu.edu/commercial-drivers-license-2/

• Engineering and Design Technology: https://www.roswell.enmu.edu/industrial-engineering-technology/

• Fire Protection Technology:  https://www.roswell.enmu.edu/fire-science/

• Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning-Refrigeration:  https://www.roswell.enmu.edu/heating-ventilation-air-conditioning-refrigeration-technology/

• Occupational Safety and Environmental Management Technologies:  https://www.roswell.enmu.edu/occupational-safety-engineering-and-environmental-management-technologies/

• Media Arts / Film:  https://www.roswell.enmu.edu/media-arts/

• Professional Pilot Training:  https://www.roswell.enmu.edu/pilot-training-program-accepting-new-students/

• Welding Technology:  https://www.roswell.enmu.edu/welding-technology/

Leave a Reply